Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Caughey Hearn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Caughey Hearn

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tess Newton

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie, Jordan, Julia Anne are the best! Cannot recommend them enough!"

Perry Stanfield

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people"

Terrence Strickland

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service"

Job Gutierrez

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"What can I say his whole office is one of the best I've ever had to deal with for insurance car and home"

Victor Alarcon

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible person! Kind hearted, honest and one of the most pleasant people I have had the pleasure of working with. 10 stars for Caughey!!"

Candace Iddins

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have the best insurance agent! Heather Leone went above and beyond to get us what we needed!"

Kaleb Terrell

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is knowledgeable paired with great customer service!"

h r leone

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff with excellent insurance coverage!!"

Kimberly Craft

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the staff and services are great. I personally was helped by Heather, and she did a great job!"

Erica Glover

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience ever! Super welcoming and sweet staff!"

Marie Brock

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather was very professional, patient and answered every question asked about the process for my policy."

Amanda Cleary

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caughey Hearn and his team, esp Ali Benton, are the best around. A proud costumer."

Erin Parker

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather Leone helped us with a new insurance quote and explained everything so well to us! Definitely a great experience!"

Sara Dasher

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommend! Ali Benton is always available to handle all of our insurance needs! Fast and friendly service!"

darlene dubberly

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is our go to for insurance. Go see my friend Heather Leone. You can beat her friendly service and great attitude; she can help you with all of your insurance needs; home, auto and life."

Monica Howard

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"100% satisfied with the care and service I recently received when making changes to my insurance policies."

Kaitlin Durrence

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was so easy switching my car insurance! Much cheaper than any other quote and everyone is so nice."

Chuck Parrish

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an Awesome Agency to work with! Couldn't be happier with the help and service they provide! Jordan Stanfield was tremendous! 10 out of 10 would definitely recommend!!"

Crystal Jones

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jordan for being so knowledgeable when setting up our business policy! Love my neighborhood State Farm!"

JENNIFER Hayman

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this agency and staff . They are willing and ready to serve there customers."

Sam Iddins

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Changing over my insurance was so simple. I also got more coverage than I had before for cheaper. Thank you, Heather, for great customer service!"

Raegan Nail

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and made everything quick and easy! I could not have asked for more. I would highly recommend this team!"

Gina Waters

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff and agent always goes above and beyond to assist with claims and advise on level of coverage for our vehicles and home. We never have to price shop every year. They’ve got us covered. They’re five star rock stars."

Ashley Higgs

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! I highly recommend them!"

Calista Atkins

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Couldn’t ask for a better experience. Highly recommend!"